Student-Led Conference Post

-I can add and subtract negative numbers.
I got an 95% A on the test.
-I can multiply and divide negative numbers.
I understand the rules really well.
-I can perform the distributive property.
I understand how to distribute a number in a problem.
-I can combine like terms and combine like terms using the distributive property.
I understand how to combine like terms and its rules.
-I can evaluate positive, zero, and negative exponents.
I got an 100% A on the test.
-I can simplify expressions using exponents.
I got an 100% A on the test.

I think I deserve an A in this class because work as much as can at home if I don’t understand a skill or one of the rules. If you see my Kahn Academy activity I am very active and I do pretty well on tests. I also ask for help whenever I need it or when i don’t understand it.Those are some reasons I deserve an A in this class.

Leave a Reply