End of the Week Blog

Welcome to my blog I will be posting things my class will do over this year. Earlier this week on Tuesday I took a test on adding and subtracting negative numbers, multiplying and dividing negative numbers, and combining like terms. Then the next day I took a test on combining like terms with distribution. Then Thursday and Friday which is today I have been working on my blog. Practice problems will be in the next post.

2 Comments on End of the Week Blog

  1. larsn14
    September 8, 2014 at 3:34 pm (10 years ago)

    Good job Miah! I like how you summarized the past week clearly and concisely.

    Reply
  2. Derek Oldfield
    September 8, 2014 at 7:06 pm (10 years ago)

    Awesome job Miah! I like how you got creative with your post! Way to reflect on the week.

    Reply

Leave a Reply